Verified Swing Perfector Pros

Kaith Krueger PGA Teaching Pro
Northside Driving Range
1204 Moss Lane
Cuero, Tx. 77954
krueger@pga.com

Jeff Smith
Otter Creek GC
Plane & Simple Golf School
Director of Instruction
4832 Timber Ridge
Columbus, Indiana 47201
JMSPGA@PGA.com
www.planeandsimplegolf.com

Wendy Werley Bullock
Rancho Viejo Resort & CC
Director of Sports & Wellness
5100 Papaya Circle
Harlingen, Tx 78552
wendy@rvrcc.com

Cary Collins
Fairvue Plantation
981 Plantation Blvd.
Gallatin, TN 37066
ccollins@clubatfairvue.com
210-275-5025

Dan White
Top Golf Spring
560 Spring Park Center Blvd.
Spring, TX 77373
dan.white@topgolf.com
281-642-4436

Matt Swanson
Matt Swanson Acadamy
6224 Theall Rd.
Houston, TX 77066
mswanson@pureswing.com
713-413-4484

Jim Hardy
Hearthsone Country Club
7615 Ameswood Rd.
Houston, TX 77095
jahardy54@comcast.net
713-203-7779

Marty Fleckman
Blackhorse Golf Course
12205 Fry Rd.
Cypress, TX 77433
fleckman@entouch.net
281-275-4800

Pat O’Brian
Teaching Professional
Lakewood CC
Dallas, Tx
pob2222@aol.com

Miguel Luna
Top Golf Katy
1030 Memorial Brook Blvd.
Houston, TX 77084
migual.luna@topgolf.com
813-505-2356

Mike Mansfield
Willow Fork Country Club
21055 Westheimer Parkway
Katy, TX 77450
mygolfpro@aol.com
281-579-6611

David Goldblum
Golf Club at Cinco Ranch
23030 Cinco Ranch Blvd.
Katy, TX 77450
dgoldblum@eaglegolf.com
281-635-0235

Hal Underwood
Kingwood Country Club
3928 Kingwood Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339
halunderwood12@yahoo.com
281-253-1165

Ron Miller
The Hills Country Club
26 Club Estates Parkway
Austin, TX 78738
ron.miller@ourclub.com
512-563-8049

Tim Hobby
Director of Instruction
Club at Sonterra
901 Sonterra Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78232
thobby@gvtc.com
210-410-4788

Randy Smith
Director of Instruction
Royal Oaks Country Club
7915 Greenville Ave.
Dallas, TX 75231
214-691-0339

John Endsley
Director of Instruction
The Practice Tee
3570 Waterview Parkway
Richardson, TX 75080
johnendsley10@yahoo.com
972-658-6040

Gilbert Freeman
Head Professional
Lakewood Country Club
1912 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, TX 75214
gfreeman@lakewoodcc.com
214-821-7690

Heather Risk LPGA
Director of Sedona Golf Schools
Oakcreek Country Club
690 Bell Rock Blvd.
Sedona, AZ 86351

Baird Kingsweel-Smith
GolfTech inside Golfsmith
1211 N. Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78258
bkingssmith@golftec.com
210-519-2600

Mike Ray
GolfTech inside Golfsmith
1211 N. Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78258
mray@golftec.com
210-519-2600

Jerry Trevino
GolfTec inside Golfsmith
1211 N. Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78258
jtrevino@golftec.com
210-519-2600

Doug Atherly
Director of Instruction
Willow Creek Golf Club
24525 Northcrest Dr.
Spring, TX 77389
doug.atherly@ourclub.com
281-376-4061

Eamonn Coghlan
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Swanson Golf Center
6224 Theall Rd.
Houston, TX 77066
251-802-3123
eamonn@swingpure.com

Daryl Parrot
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Swanson Golf Center
6224 Theall Rd
Houston, TX 77066
713-413-4484
daryl@swingpure.com

Richard Hines
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Swanson Golf Center
6224 Theall Rd.
Houston, TX 77066
281-440-1308
richard@swingpure.com

Tim Lefelar
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Swanson Golf Center
6224 Theall Rd.
Houston, TX 77066
713-819-6213
tim@pureswing.com

Joel Gann
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Swanson Golf Center
6224 Theall Rd.
Houston, TX 77066
972-400-7131
joel@swingpure.com

Ryan Sirman
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Cypress Lakes Golf Club
6224 Theall Rd.
Houston, TX 77066
281-758-1881
ryan@swingpure.com

Mike Abraham
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Director of Instruction
Cypress Lakes Golf Club
18700 Cypresswood Dr.
Cypress, TX 77429
281-758-1881
mike@swingpure.com

Brian Smith
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Cypress Lakes Golf Club
18700 Cypresswood Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429
713-413-4484
brian@swingpure.com

Kate Anawaty
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Cypress Lakes Golf Club
18700 Cypresswood Dr.
Cypress, TX 77429
281-440-1308
kate@swingpure.com

Steve Bowman
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Clear Creek Golf Club
3902 Fellows Rd.
Houston, TX 77047

Ike Eliason
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Clear Creek Golf Club
3902 Fellows Rd.
Houston, TX 77047
713-413-4484
ike@swingpure.com

Becca Carey
Matt Swanson School of Golf
Clear Creek Golf Club
3902 Fellows Rd.
Houston, TX 77047
713-413-4484
becca@swingpure.com

Brad Ott
TPC Craig Ranch
8000 Collin McKinney Ranch Pkwy
McKinney, TX 77070
214-649-2380
bradott17@gmail.com
www.bradott.com

Want to become a verified Swing Shirt Pro? Click here!

Are you interested in becoming a Verified Swing Perfector Pro and Reseller? 

reseller_btn